RemedySpot.com

Re: Re: Looking for a writer to help me.

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Miranda....I've been scrolling through posts after being gone for two days. I stopped on yours....let me give you another perspective of writing your OWN STORY, in your own words. Every writer (I am a freelance writer) has their own "voice". It's as much a part of the words you write as the meaning of the words.

Your posts on our board are certainly adequate to write something for Facebook.

A "ghost writer" will no doubt be good but it's not YOU Miranda. Write an outline to get started, fill and expand the outline, edit it until you know it's as good as you can do and then let that be good enough! None of us are perfect.

Go for it girl. And Cees says she will help if you need her.

MamaSher; IPF 2006; Cellular NSIP, PH, 2009, OR,.Don't fret about tomorrow, God is already there!

Sent: Wednesday, January 27, 2010 9:04 PM

To: Breathe-Support

Subject: Re: Looking for a writer to help me.