RemedySpot.com

Re:Happy New Year Friends

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Hi all this is Newbie Bernie (Bernadette) from Ireland. On a daily basis I sit and read your e-mails and this help me in so many many ways. I don't feel alone any more that's for sure. You have all in your own special ways given me strength, hope and a feeling of belonging. I think this is my first time I think getting in touch with the all of you through the message board.

I have learned so much, I bought an Oximeter that was the first thing that I did and this have heoped me to no end ( as you said it would) I feel that I have become stronger for the fact that you have shared so much information with me, I go to the doctors that I have to see and I know what I want to ask them, and that's just since you have armed me with knowledge and that is a beautiful thing.

I wish you all a very very happy new year, A healthy, happy and maybe even a wealthy new year. I feel very blessed and lucky to have all your support, You are a great family - very special indeed.

f 42

dx:- Osteoarthtis 1996, Diabetes 1996, IBS 1997, Asthma 2000

IPF 2005 {after open lung biopsy} Angio Dysplasia 2009

to name just the big ones,

Bernie