Guest guest Posted August 25, 2005 Report Posted August 25, 2005 Apple cider vinegar is gluten free. Apple cider FLAVORED vinegar is not. Apparently the flavoring is suspect. Quote
Guest guest Posted August 25, 2005 Report Posted August 25, 2005 Apple cider vinegar is gluten free. Apple cider FLAVORED vinegar is not. Apparently the flavoring is suspect. Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.