RemedySpot.com
Sign in to follow this  
Guest guest

Re: new member, some quick questions

Rate this topic

Guest guest

I know that Ener-G makes gluten free pretzels, but I have never tried them :) I can understand what you are going through though. I am an occupational therapist who works in a sensory integration clinic and I can't imagine most of my patients having to go on a gluten free diet. Too many of them like only crunchy or only soft foods. Good luck !!!!!

I know that there are plenty of breads, crackers, and potato chips, but I'm just learning too, so someone else will have to give you the brand names!!!! Tinkyada makes great brown rice pastas, and there are many gluten-free spaghettic sauces available, hopefully something that you could make to imitate spagehettios :)

jennifer

Guest guest

I know that Ener-G makes gluten free pretzels, but I have never tried them :) I can understand what you are going through though. I am an occupational therapist who works in a sensory integration clinic and I can't imagine most of my patients having to go on a gluten free diet. Too many of them like only crunchy or only soft foods. Good luck !!!!!

I know that there are plenty of breads, crackers, and potato chips, but I'm just learning too, so someone else will have to give you the brand names!!!! Tinkyada makes great brown rice pastas, and there are many gluten-free spaghettic sauces available, hopefully something that you could make to imitate spagehettios :)

jennifer

Guest guest

jennifer

Guest guest