RemedySpot.com
Sign in to follow this  
Guest guest

Re: Jim Meissner's machines - (was Newbie: Intro and questions)

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Hi ,

is correct. I did have one of Jim Meissner's machines in 2009 - the DP100. I no longer have it. I have been using a coil machine built by Stolar since June of 2009.

Jim Meissner has his own yahoo group, here:

http://health.groups.yahoo.com/group/DougPlus/

You can view his devices on his website, here:

http://www.meissnerresearch.com/

Personally, I could not use the DP100 device, for various reasons, which I will not get into here, again. Suffice it to say, that I am the only person who had side effects from use of the DP100. I did get a full refund, less shipping.

I have since followed the progress of people on the DougPlus yahoo group list (link above), who are using Jim Meissner's devices. Personally, the only person I know of, who had a complete remission of Lyme and co symptoms from use of Jim Meissner's devices, also was treated with antibiotics within a short peroid of time from the original tick bite. Plus, that individual was on antibiotics for 10 months previous to using the DP100 for the first time, and was still on antibiotics (abx) when first using the machine. Abx was then stopped, and the colloidal sliver (CS) protocol was started, as recommended by Jim Meissner, to use concurrently with all of his devices. He builds and sells his own CS generator, which is the one he recommends.