RemedySpot.com
Sign in to follow this  
Guest guest

A BRAG

Rate this topic

Guest guest

I have been working on potty training with Amber for about 2 yrs. now. Yesterday she would not put a diaper on, nor would she wear a pull-up. She wanted panties that was that. Well, We had 2 accidents yesterday. Here is the BRAG !!!! DRUM ROLL PLEASE!!!!! Today we have had the same panties on . I asked her if she had to go she said YES !!!! AND the big part she WENT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OH I so hope this Brag does not back fire on me !!! ;-) We have been doing some Awesome High 5's today !!!! And hugs !!!! Woooooo Hoooooo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have used panties before but not with this kind of results. Maybe now is her time. OH Happy Day !!!! Carol P. Hugs, Carol P. AIM iammamapie Giga iammamapie

Looking for a deal? Find great prices on flights and hotels with FareChase.

Guest guest

WHOOO HOOOOOO is right!!Congratulations Carol!!!!Even if she does back track here and there- you are done with diapers and potty training!Don't you feel a TINY bit sad????? Carol in IL AIM doihavtasay1Mom to seven including , 6 with TOF, AVcanal, GERD, LS, Asthma, subglottal stenosis, and DS.My problem is not how I look. It's how you see me. Join our Down

Syndrome information group - Down Syndrome Treatment/ Listen to oldest dd's music http://www.myspace.com/vennamusic----- Original Message ----From: iammamapie <iammamapie@...> ; dstni ; "Einstein-Syndrome@..." <Einstein-Syndrome@...>Sent:

Thursday, September 27, 2007 11:37:08 AMSubject: A BRAG