Guest guest Posted June 30, 2008 Report Posted June 30, 2008 When you post a message to the group, please delete the already read message. It makes you message a lot easier to read with out the clutter of the previous message. Thanks Moderator Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.