RemedySpot.com
Sign in to follow this  
Guest guest

Olive Leaf Extract

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Hi, I'm not totally sure - hopefully some kind of die off. I was hoping

someone else may of experienced similar.

>

> What do the black specks indicate

>

> And Dandbklein34@...

>

Guest guest

Yeast die off we had this. To: mb12valtrex Sent: Wednesday, October 10, 2012 3:12 AM Subject: Re: Olive leaf extract

Hi, I'm not totally sure - hopefully some kind of die off. I was hoping someone else may of experienced similar.

>

> What do the black specks indicate

>

> And Dandbklein34@...

>

Guest guest

Hi, i'm very new to the autism journey. i have a 3.5 year old son who hasn't got

an autism diagnosis but is being assessed and monitored due to numerous red

flags. I feel my son has lots of viral issues, so I started him on olive leaf

extract. He has been very shouty recently even before starting OLE but since

being on it he has said more new words and some evidence of imaginitive play.

Just wondering how long I should keep him on it? Also has anyone had good

success on OLE? Any advice would be greatfully received.

TIA

Guest guest

Please please read Dr Goldbergs book regarding treatment for viral issues. He

is treating my son and I only wish I found him years ago. Look at the info on

Dr Goldberg and NIDS on the web

Sent from my iPhone

Guest guest

Please what brand of OLE do you use? I am currently using Barleans, is this a good brand?Sent from my iPhone